Recent Episodes

Wed Mar 22, 2017

CookingVamp 99 NCAA MarchMadness part 2

This week Bob and Ron… Read more »

Tue Feb 28, 2017

Cooking Vamp 96 The Big Easy

The Spirit of Mardi Gras… Read more »

Tue Feb 21, 2017

Cooking Vamp 95 – Spring Break Food

This week on Cooking Vamp:… Read more »

Do yourself a favor, cook somebody a meal

Wed Jun 15, 2016

Grilled Cajun Lobster Tails

Not the meaning of life…it… Read more »

Fri Feb 12, 2016

PNW Steelhead Caught and Prepared By DJ Heffernan

PNW Steelhead Caught and Prepared… Read more »

Wed Feb 03, 2016

How to Reverse Sear Steak

We got a few excellent… Read more »

Sun Jan 31, 2016

Steak Rub

  We have been busy… Read more »

Recent Topics

Mon Jan 23, 2017

The 300 foods I ate in 2017 MangiaTV Challenge

We are into the third… Read more »

Thu Jun 30, 2016

Food Cart Garden in Sisters, Oregon

Find Mangia TV’s very own… Read more »

Tue Feb 02, 2016

Valentine’s Day Dinner Magic

Last year I Vamped about… Read more »

Your Ad Here – side
Chicago Helicopter Experience 10 off